Image of The Infinite Staircase - The Road Less Taken CD

The Infinite Staircase - The Road Less Taken CD

$5.00 / On Sale

The Infinite Staircase released their full length debut album entitled THE ROAD LESS TAKEN in March of 2009. The 13-song album is mixed and includes a guest appearance by Former POISON band member and guitar virtuoso BLUES SARACENO in addition to a guest appearance by Legendary DAVID BOWIE and JOHN LENNON Guitarist EARL SLICK. THE ROAD LESS TAKEN encompasses the raw emotional energy that runs through the veins of the band from their acoustic beginnings to their most recent harnessing of Hard Rock output.

"The Road Less Taken" track listing:

01. Happy Fields (feat. Blues Saraceno)
02. Forever For Now
03. Better Off Dead
04. The Things We Do
05. Guns and Bibles
06. One For The Road
07. After All
08. Take Your Time
09. Dreamers
10. Catch You If I Can
11. Lately (feat. Earl Slick)
12. What's The Point?
13. Wasted